Consortium Faculty

 

Sarah Dewane, Ph.D., ABPP

Training Co-Director, Providence Family Medicine Center (PFMC)/Alaska Family Medicine Residency (AKFMR)


Sarah.Dewane@providence.org

Seth Green, Ph.D.

Training Co-Director, Aleutian Pribilof Islands Association (APIA)


sethg@apiai.org

Lindsey Hickey, Ph.D.

Norton Sound Health Corporation (NSHC)


lhickey@nshcorp.org

Virginia (Ginny) Parret, Ph.D.

Providence Family Medicine Center (PFMC)/Alaska Family Medicine Residency (AKFMR)


Virginia.Parret@providence.org

Mark Holman, Psy.D.

Aleutian Pribilof Islands Association (APIA)


markho@apiai.org

Rebecca Robinson, Ph.D.

Norton Sound Health Corporation (NSHC)


rvrobinson@anthc.org

Erin Iwamoto, Psy.D.

Providence Family Medicine Center / Alaska Family Medicine Center


Erin.Iwamoto@providence.org

Iva GreyWolf, Ph.D.

President 2019-2021, Society of Indian Psychologists


drgreywolf2015@gmail.com

Consortium Staff

By Thao

Providence Family Medicine/Alaska Family Medicine Residency


By.Thao@providence.org

Training Co-Directors

Sarah Dewane, Ph.D., ABPP & Seth Green, Ph.D.

Our Focus on Diversity

Alaska is a highly diverse state, and AK-PIC is committed to promoting diversity in its training program. We are invested in recruiting and retaining staff who represent culturally and individually diverse backgrounds. Diversity is a core emphasis of the training curriculum, and it is woven into every component of the internship, which creates a supportive learning and employment environment for our interns and staff.


* The Alaska Psychiatric Institute is Inactive for the 2021-2022 internship year.